Staff Directory

IMG_8311

Aquart, Brian
Facilities Manager
908.347.5746
baquart@sageeldercare.org

marilyn

Campbell, Marilyn
SPAD Director of Nursing
908.598.5525
mcampbell@sageeldercare.org

Angie

Cennamo, Angelina
Board Liaison
908.273.5550
acennamosageeldercare.org

IMG_8257

Finsen, Jean
Development Manager
908.598.5504
jfinsen@sageeldercare.org

IMG_8236

Handwerger, Robin
Meals on Wheels Manager
908.273.5554
rhandwerger@sageeldercare.org

Marc

Hochberg, Marc
Finance Billing Coordinator
908.598.5506
mhochberg@sageeldercare.org

sharefah

Holt, Shareefah
HomeCare Scheduling Coordinator
908.598.5530
sholt@sageeldercare.org

Jackie Jones

Jones, Jackie
SPAD Administrative Assistant
908.598.5521
jones@sageeldercare.org

IMG_8265

Kranz, Marianne
Meals on Wheels & 
Volunteer Services Director
908.598.5514
mkranz@sageeldercare.org

Estella

Lai, Estella
Financial and Administration Coordinator
908.598.5507
elai@sageeldercare.org

woman

Lee, Ellisa
HomeCare Director
908.598.5543
elee@sageeldercare.org

IMG_8247

Marusic, Pamela
Spend-A-Day Director
908.598.5516
pmarusic@sageeldercare.org

IMG_8266

McAnally, Bob
Furniture Workshop Manager
908.598.5531
rmcanally@sageeldercare.org

Tenisha 2

Morgan, Tenisha
SHIP/ Medicare Coordinator
908.598.5300
tmorgan@sageeldercare.org

Galina

Muller, Galina
Finance Director
908.598.5549
gmuller@sageeldercare.org

unnamed

Pavlakos, Demi
Spend-A-Day Social Worker
908.598.5519
dpaulakos@sageeldercare.org

IMG_8320

Potters, Cindy
Communications Manager
908.598.5532
cpotters@sageeldercare.org

Rose Rittweger Resale Shop 007

Rittweger, Rose
Resale Shop Manager
908.273.5564
rrittweger@sageeldercare.org

image002

Stelmach, Pat
Care Navigation Manager
908-598-5542
pstelmach@sageeldercare.org

IMG_8255

Stuart, Amy
Community Engagement &
Volunteers Manager
908.598.5513
astuart@sageeldercare.org

IMG_8294

Tiger, Nina
Your Decisions Matter
Project Coordinator
908.598.5553
ntiger@sageeldercare.org

IMG_8230

Wirth, Susan
Spend-A-Day
Recreation Manager
908.598.5517
swirth@sageeldercare.org

How can we help you?