Staff Directory

IMG_8311

Aquart, Brian
Facilities Manager
908.347.5746
baquart@sageeldercare.org

gpUNWIzA

Fastow, Laurel LSW
Spend-A-Day Social Worker
908.598.5519
lfastow@sageeldercare.org 

IMG_8257

Finsen, Jean
Development Manager
908.598.5504
jfinsen@sageeldercare.org

Fidel Garcia Headshot

Garcia, Fidel
Director Development & Communication
908.598.5532
fgarcia@sageeldercare.org

woman

Gardner, Quiana
Kitchen Coordinator
908.598.5523

 

Maria Herrera

Herrera, Maria Elena
Spend-A-Day Manager/LPN
908.598.5525
mherrera@sageeldercare.org

Marc

Hochberg, Marc
Billing Manager/Operations
908.598.5506
mhochberg@sageeldercare.org

sharefah

Holt, Shareefah
HomeCare Scheduling Coordinator
908.598.5530
sholt@sageeldercare.org

thumbnail_IMG_6053

Kaniuk, Terry
Volunteer Manager
908.598.5515
tkaniuk@sageeldercare.org

Katie Kovar.JPEG

Kovar, Katie LSW
Community Outreach Manager
908.598.5540
kkovar@sageeldercare.org

Estella

Lai, Estella
Payroll Manager/Accounts Payable
908.598.5507
elai@sageeldercare.org

Diana Lara

Lara, Diana
Recreation Manager
908.598.5524
dlara@sageeldercare.org

woman

Lee, Ellisa
Director of Clinical Services
908.598.5543
elee@sageeldercare.org

thumbnail_IMG_6054 (2)

Leonard, Lucy
Meals on Wheels Manager
908.598.5513

20220622_121651

Lewis, Gerald
Human Resources
908.598.5502
glewis@sageeldercare.org

Gina Liverakos

Liverakos, Gina
Activities Coordinator
908.598.5517                      gliverakos@sageeldercare.org

IMG_8266

McAnally, Bob
Furniture Workshop Manager
908.598.5531
rmcanally@sageeldercare.org

Laurie Monroe

Monroe, Laurie
Coordinator
908.598.5550

Tenisha 2

Morgan, Tenisha
SHIP/ Medicare Coordinator
908.598.5300
tmorgan@sageeldercare.org

Galina

Muller, Galina
Finance Director
908.598.5549
gmuller@sageeldercare.org

20220630_102324

Noel, Beshe
HomeCare Field Nurse Supervisor
908.598.5528
bnoel@sageeldercare.org

Christine Rosa

Rosa, Christine
HomeCare Coordinator
908.273.5526
crosa@sageeldercare.org

Simon Rosenstein

Rosenstein, Simon
Workshop Assistant Manager 
908.598.5531
srosenstein@sageeldercare.org

Aliette Simon

Serwa, Margaret
Program Assistant
908.598.5520

Margaret Serwa

Simon, Alliet
Program Assistant
908.598.5520

image002

Stelmach, Pat
Care Navigation Manager
908-598-5542
pstelmach@sageeldercare.org

IMG_8294

Tiger, Nina
Your Decisions Matter
Project Coordinator
908.598.5553
ntiger@sageeldercare.org

How can we help you?